We made it to number 18! Gotta keep moving up against some top design agencies around the world.

https://www.designrush.com/press/top-branding-agencies-in-january-2023-press-release

The Top Branding Agencies In January, According To DesignRush
Thu, January 19, 2023, 7:05 AM EST·3 min read
Negative brand actions result in 30% of consumers abandoning a business. DesignRush determined the top branding agencies that help businesses connect with target customers effectively.

MIAMI, Jan. 19, 2023 /PRNewswire-PRWeb/ — According to Weber Shandwick, 30% of consumers have stopped buying a brand’s products or services in response to negative brand actions. Conversely, positive brand actions have led to 34% talking about the brand with their family, friends and co-workers. This demonstrates the crucial role that branding plays in shaping consumer perceptions and driving purchasing decisions.

DesignRush, a B2B marketplace connecting businesses with agencies, compiled the best branding agencies that help businesses build and preserve a consistent, positive brand image.

The top branding agencies in January are:

1. Brand Soul Malaysia – brandsoul.com.my
Expertise: Branding, Digital Marketing, Graphic Design and more

2. brandiD – thebrandid.com
Expertise: Business Brand Building, Authority Building, Branding and more

3. BrandesiUK – brandesiltd.co.uk
Expertise: Branding, Logo Design, Graphic Design and more

4. MC Creatives – markchand.com
Expertise: Graphic Design, Brand Consulting, Web Design and more

5. 4TC Media – 4tcmedia.com.au
Expertise: Branding, Graphic Design, Web Design and more

6. Crunch Fource – crunchfource.com
Expertise: Reputation Management, Branding, Graphic Design and more

7. Mark Beaudry – Professional Graphic & Web Designer – markbeaudry.com
Expertise: Web Design, Logo Design, Graphic Design and more

8. Lien Design – liendesign.com
Expertise: Branding, Brand Design, Logo Design and more

9. MannMark – mannmark.com
Expertise: Public Relations, Branding, Social Media Strategy and more

10. Friendly Label – friendly-label.com
Expertise: Brand Identity, Brand Growth, Graphic Design and more

11. Alfa Charlie – alfacharlie.co
Expertise: Graphic Design, Logo Design, Branding and more

12. Naturality Digital – naturality.io
Expertise: Digital Advertising, Branding, PR Communication and more

13. Escandi – escandi.com.br
Expertise: Brand Design, Visual Identity, Naming and more

14. Larking – wearelarking.co.uk
Expertise: Web Design, Print Media, Branding and more

15. Highway 61 – highway-61.ch
Expertise: Graphic Design, Brand Strategy, Naming and more

16. Ashbi Creative Studio – ashbi.ca
Expertise: Brand Design, Brand Strategy, Packaging Design and more

17. Pithy Studios – pithystudios.com
Expertise: Digital Strategy, Packaging Design, Branding and more

18. J Drake Web Design – jdrakewebdesign.com
Expertise: Web Design, Digital Branding, Social Media Management and more

19. KIKLAB – kiklab.com
Expertise: Digital Marketing, Branding, Web Design and more

20. BlckPanda Creative – blckpanda.com
Expertise: Branding, Graphic Design, Logo Design and more

21. GCC Consulting – gccconsultinggroup.com
Expertise: Medical Marketing, Branding, Social Media Marketing and more

22. Truly Deeply – trulydeeply.com.au
Expertise: Branding, Competitor Analysis, Market Review and more

23. Irving Torres Branding & Marketing – irvingtorres.com
Expertise: Naming, Brand Strategy, Graphic Design and more

24. Bambuk Design Studio – bambukstudio.com
Expertise: PR Strategy, Branding, Brand Identity and more

25. AllInclusive. – allinclusive.agency
Expertise: Brand Architecture, Brand Strategy, Logo Design and more

26. You’ll Enjoy – youll.be
Expertise: Product Design, Branding, Graphic Design and more

27. Interstate PR – interstatepr.net
Expertise: Public Relations, Media Relations, Branding and more

28. EightySeven – madebyeightyseven.com
Expertise: Visual Identity, Brand Design, Creative Strategy and more

29. Web Noodles – webnoodles.com
Expertise: Branding, Web Development, Marketing Strategy and more

30. Digital SuperCat – digitalsupercat.com
Expertise: Web Design, Graphic Design, Branding and more

Brands can explore the top branding agencies by location, size, average hourly rate and portfolio on DesignRush.

About DesignRush:

DesignRush.com is a B2B marketplace connecting businesses with agencies through expert reviews and agency ranking lists, awards, knowledge resources and personalized agency recommendations for vetted projects.

Media Contact

Maja Skokleska, DesignRush, 8008565417, [email protected]

Twitter

SOURCE DesignRush